Confirmed Moderators

Megan Motto, Chief Executive Officer, Consult Australia

Meiti Kramadibrata, Head Division - International Affairs, INKINDO (National Association of Indonesian Engineering Consultants) and Regional Projects Manager/Business Unit Manager - Physical Infrastructure, Cardno 

William HowardExecutive Committee Member, FIDIC. Executive Vice President, CDM Smith, USA. Past Chair, ACEC

Aisha NadarExecutive Committee Member, FIDIC. Head, Infrastructure Procurement and Dispute Resolution, Advokatfirman Runeland AB

Gavin English, Managing Director of IMC Worldwide. Chairman of the Board, ACE UK

Kourosh KayvaniGlobal Director - Excellence & Expertise, Aurecon, Australia

Nelson OgunshakinPresident & CEO, ACE UK

Sean Chiao, President, Asia Pacific, AECOM

Confirmed Speakers

James StewartChairman, Global Infrastructure, KPMG, UK

Roger Flanagan Professor of Construction Management, University of Reading, UK

Adam Reeder, Civil/ Structural Engineer, CDM Smith, USA

Jun Hayakawa, JICA Expert on Integrated Water Resources Management, BNPB Indonesia Government

Ryoji TakahashiDeputy General Manager, Urban & Regional Development and Disaster Management Department, Oriental Consultants Global

Tom WilmsProject Engineer, Witteveen+Bos

Kourosh Kayvani, Global Director - Excellence & Expertise, Aurecon, Australia

Karim El-Jisr, Executive Director of SEE NEXUS Institute, Dubai, UAE

Gavin EnglishManaging Director of IMC Worldwide. Chairman of the Board, ACE UK

Harkunti P. Rahayu, Secretary for Non-Structural Mitigation, Research Center for Disaster Mitigation, Indonesia

Bernardus R DjonoputroPresident of Indonesia Urban & Regional Planners. Country Head, Deloitte Infrastructure & Capital Projects, Indonesia 

Franciscus Supartono, Associate Professor, Tarumanegara UniversityIndonesia, CEO of PT. Tridi Membran and PT. Midasindo Teknik Utama, Indonesia

John Matthew, Product Director, Project and Resource Management of BST Global.

Iswandi Imran, Infrastructure Coordinator/Board of Researchers, Research Center for Disaster Mitigation, Indonesia

Masaaki Sakuraba, Nippon Koei Co ltd, Japan

Masato Toyama, Technical Director, CTI Engineering, Japan

Marlene Kanga, President-elect, World Federation of Engineering Organizations (WFEO)

Trevor Morrish-Hale, Resident Engineer and Team Leader at Royal Haskoning DHV, Indonesia

Bastary Pandji Indra, Assistant Deputy for Housing , Land and Infrastructure Financing Coordinating Ministry for Economic Affairs Republic Of Indonesia

Amit Sharma, Managing Director and CEO of Tata Consulting Engineers Ltd

Mike Geer, Client Service Leader, CDM Smith

Luky Eko Wuryanto, Vice President, Chief Administration Officer, Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank

Edmond Mirzakhanian, Managing Director, Founder, Member of Board of Directors of SAT Consulting Engineers, Iran

Belinda Storey, Managing Director of Climate Sigma, board member of Shelter Box New Zealand and Aotearoa

Manish D. Kothari, Chair-elect (2017-2018) ACEC, USA

Masyhur Irsyam, Head of Research Center for Disaster Mitigation, Indonesia

William P. Sabandar, President Director of PT Jakarta Mass Rapid Transit (MRT)

Yusid Toyib, Director-General, MPW, Indonesia. President of HAKKI/Association of Indonesian Construction Contract Experts

Peter Knee, Country Manager, Cardno, Philippines

Madhan Elumalai, Distinguished Engineer, Bentley Systems

Jun Hayakawa , ICA Policy Advisor on Integrated Water Resources Management, Directorate General of Water Resources, Ministry of Public Works and Housing (PUPR), Indonesia Government